Methodical Design Process for structural FRP systems

Sprehe, Jonathan (Corresponding author); Heuer, Benedikt; Beger, Anna-Lena; Montano, Zhuzhell; Hoffmann, Hendrik; Feldhusen, Jörg; Cadwell, Dave (Corresponding author)

Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: [International Conference on Automotive Composites, ICAutoC 2016, 2016-09-21 - 2016-09-23, Lisboa, Portugal / A. Elmarakbi and A.L. Araújo (Editors)]
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 1-12


  • Chair of Engineering Design [411610]